Ward councillor candidates

Liberal Democrats believe decisions should be taken at a local level wherever possible.

Supporting our mayoral candidate Richard Howard are dedicated teams in Croydon's neighbourhoods who know and love their local area.

Council elections May 2022: Lib Dems standing up for your area

Addiscombe East

Andrew Bennett

Rachel Howard

Addiscombe West

Sasa Konecni

Peter Ladanyi

Andrew Thynne

Broad Green

Adrian Waters

Coulsdon Town

Ashley Burridge

Frances Conn

Andy Sparkes

Crystal Palace & Upper Norwood

Claire Bonham

Steven Penketh

Costel Petre


Michael Hunter

Syed Mohiuddin


Adrian Glendinning

Benjamin Horne

Norbury & Pollards Hill

Christopher Adams

Mark Chalmers

Norbury Park

Daniel O'Donovan

James Woodman

Old Coulsdon

Gill Hickson

John Jefkins

Park Hill & Whitgift

Szymon Zaborski

Purley & Woodcote

James Arneill

Guy Burchett

Purley Oaks & Riddlesdown

Anne Howard

Chris Jordan


James Clark

Annie Jordan

Edward Wells


Daniel Houghton

Selsdon & Addington Village

Helen Lishmund

Jean Semadeni

Shirley North

Sarah Harrison

Kaashif Hymabaccus

Lawrence Sereda

Shirley South

Giacinto Palmieri

Anna Ruse

South Croydon

Michael Bishopp

Martin Drake

Keith Miller

South Norwood

Luke Bonham

Douglas Tremellen

Susan Watson

Thornton Heath

Andrew Barrett


Yusuf Osman

Josh Viggiani


Tomas Howard-Jones

Andrew Rendle

Hilary Waterhouse

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.