Meet Our Prospective Parliamentary Candidates

If and when a General Election is called, our three Prospective Parliamentary Candidates (PPCs) will become your Liberal Democrat candidates.

Click on each candidate to find out more about them:




Have you registered to vote?

You can find out which types of elections you are eligible to vote in here.

Registration is very quick - you can register here.

If you'd like to register for a postal vote in Croydon you can do so here.







Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.